Kontaktperson

Palle Johansen

Murermester / indehaver

Mure- og projektafdelingen

P@llejohansen.dk

21276999

Kontaktperson

Claus Jørgensen

Kloakmester / indehaver

Kloak- og anlægsafdelingen

Claus@pallejohansen.dk

40643805

Kontaktperson

Jacob Lundsgaard

Projektchef / indehaver

Projektafdelingen

Jakob@pallejohansen.dk

51573962


Kontaktperson

Jens Grud

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdeling

Jens@pallejohansen.dk

51573965


Kontaktperson

Thomas Caspersen

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdeling

Thomas@pallejohansen.dk

51519867


Kontaktperson

Henning Damholt

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdeling

Henning@pallejohansen.dk

51573968

Kontaktperson

Kaj Larsen

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdelingen

Kaj@pallejohamsen.dk

23628006


Kontaktperson

Benny Seneca Christensen

Bygningskonstruktør

Projektafdelingen

Benny@pallejohansen.dk

20151016


Kontaktperson

Niels Lundgaard

Bygningskonstruktør

Kalkulationsafdeling

Niels@pallejohansen.dk

52100757


Kontaktperson

Malene Malig Rasmussen

Bogholder

Økonomiafdeling

M@lenemalig.dk

51573966

Kontaktperson

Maibritt Stenskrog

Økonomi /controller

Økonomiafdelingen

Maibritt@pallejohansen.dk

20254990

Kontaktperson

Rune Glad

Murermester

Murerafdelingen

Rune@pallejohansen.dk

51573961

Kontaktperson

Bill Larsen

Værkfører

Værkstedet / lager

Bill@pallejohansen.dk

51718521

Kontaktperson
Kontaktperson
Kontaktperson
Stacks Image p108_n8

Kontakt

Assens Murer- og
Entreprenørforretning A/S

Cvr.nr. 25485130

Gammel Torø Huse Vej 30-32
DK-5610 Assens
Tlf. 64 71 16 09
Find din kontaktperson

Følg os på
Stacks Image p112_n17